Thomas Höhne

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 551 309889-0
thoehne@tolle-gmbh.de

Christian Schubert

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 151 550093-02
cschubert@tolle-gmbh.de

Katja Isermann

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 551 309889-13
kisermann@tolle-gmbh.de

Tanja Arnemann

Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: +49 551 309889-55
tarnemann@tolle-gmbh.de

Heiko Horstmann

Leitung Vertrieb Innendienst / Systemadministrator
Telefon: +49 551 309889–16
hhorstmann@tolle-gmbh.de

Kerstin Bonenberger

Leitung Einkauf
Telefon: +49 0551 309889-10
kbonenberger@tolle-gmbh.de

Frank Kanzler

Leitung Lagerlogistik
Telefon: +49 551 309889–15
fkanzler@tolle-gmbh.de

Lea Kassebeere

Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: +49 551 309889–12
lkassebeere@tolle-gmbh.de

Katharina Scharf

Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: +49 0551 309889-58
kscharf@tolle-gmbh.de

Waseem Kadoura

Art Director
Telefon: +49 551 309889–18
wkadoura@tolle-gmbh.de

Timo Liebau

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 551 309889–27
tliebau@tolle-gmbh.de

Stefanie Grebing

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 0551 309889-49
sgrebing@tolle-gmbh.de

Tanja Poppe

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 551 309889–46
tpoppe@tolle-gmbh.de

Johannes Hippler

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 0551 309889-19
 jhippler@tolle-gmbh.de

Holger Krämer

Einkauf
Telefon: +49 551 309889–44
hkraemer@tolle-gmbh.de

Jan Niklas Bollensen

Einkauf
Telefon: +49 0551 309889-43
jnbollensen@tolle-gmbh.de

Kodjo Attipu

Auszubildender
Telefon: +49 551 309889–11
kattipu@tolle-gmbh.de

Paolo D’Elena

Auszubildender
Telefon: +49 0551 309889-48
 pdelena@tolle-gmbh.de